Okagbare’s Honeymoon Ruins by US Embassy The rejection of Otegheri visa by

Published on by Ayonmike Sonia

Okagbare’s Honeymoon Ruins by US Embassy
 The rejection of Otegheri visa by the US embassy in Abuja got Okagbare confused as it ruined their honeymoon; Blessing Okagbare recently got married to her heart-throb Igho Otegheri.
“I feel so bad that America Embassy would turn down the visa request by my husband to travel with me to Los Angeles.Okagbare and her footballer husband, planned to travel to Los Angeles where the double sprint 2014 Commonwealth Games gold medallist is based. 
 “I have to concentrate on my training and the only way to do so is to have my husband with me in the States. I have been so sad since my husband returned from Abuja with this bad news. They have to do something about it,” she lamented
“I have resumed training for the season and I have to go back to my base (Los Angeles) with my husband so that I can concentrate.

Okagbare’s Honeymoon Ruins by US Embassy The rejection of Otegheri visa by the US embassy in Abuja got Okagbare confused as it ruined their honeymoon; Blessing Okagbare recently got married to her heart-throb Igho Otegheri. “I feel so bad that America Embassy would turn down the visa request by my husband to travel with me to Los Angeles.Okagbare and her footballer husband, planned to travel to Los Angeles where the double sprint 2014 Commonwealth Games gold medallist is based. “I have to concentrate on my training and the only way to do so is to have my husband with me in the States. I have been so sad since my husband returned from Abuja with this bad news. They have to do something about it,” she lamented “I have resumed training for the season and I have to go back to my base (Los Angeles) with my husband so that I can concentrate.

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post