Bill Cosby Drugged and Raped Me Supermodel Accused him’ The 59 Supermodel

Published on by Ayonmike Sonia

Bill Cosby Drugged and Raped Me Supermodel Accused him’

The 59 Supermodel Janice Dickinson was the fifth woman to publicly accuse comedian Bill Cosby of sexual assault. She said in an interview with Entertainment Tonight, that Cosby drugged and raped her in 1982, after he invited her to visit him at a hotel in Lake Tahoe, California, where he was performing a stand-up show. 
Janice said Bill offered to help her, as they discussed a possible role for her on his hit sitcom, The Cosby Show. 
He then offered her wine and a pill, she claimed, ostensibly to alleviate her period pains. “The next morning I woke up, and I wasn’t wearing my pyjamas, and I remember before I passed out that I had been sexually assaulted by this man,” she said.

The last thing I remember was Bill Cosby in a patchwork robe, dropping his robe and getting on top of me. And I remember a lot of pain. The next morning I remember waking up with my pyjamas off and there was semen in between my legs.” Ms Dickinson’s interview came on the heels of similar claims by two other women. Last week the Washington Post published an article by former model Barbara Bowman, in which she accused Cosby of having “drugged and raped” her in 1985, when she was 17.

I was afraid of being labelled a whore or a slut and trying to sleep my way to the top of a career that never took place.” She added, “I want to talk about this now and I want to really support the other women who have gone through this.”

Bill Cosby Drugged and Raped Me Supermodel Accused him’ The 59 Supermodel Janice Dickinson was the fifth woman to publicly accuse comedian Bill Cosby of sexual assault. She said in an interview with Entertainment Tonight, that Cosby drugged and raped her in 1982, after he invited her to visit him at a hotel in Lake Tahoe, California, where he was performing a stand-up show. Janice said Bill offered to help her, as they discussed a possible role for her on his hit sitcom, The Cosby Show. He then offered her wine and a pill, she claimed, ostensibly to alleviate her period pains. “The next morning I woke up, and I wasn’t wearing my pyjamas, and I remember before I passed out that I had been sexually assaulted by this man,” she said. The last thing I remember was Bill Cosby in a patchwork robe, dropping his robe and getting on top of me. And I remember a lot of pain. The next morning I remember waking up with my pyjamas off and there was semen in between my legs.” Ms Dickinson’s interview came on the heels of similar claims by two other women. Last week the Washington Post published an article by former model Barbara Bowman, in which she accused Cosby of having “drugged and raped” her in 1985, when she was 17. I was afraid of being labelled a whore or a slut and trying to sleep my way to the top of a career that never took place.” She added, “I want to talk about this now and I want to really support the other women who have gone through this.”

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post