LaBeou: I was raped During a recent interview with Dazed Digital online

Published on by Ayonmike Sonia

LaBeou: I was raped 

 During a recent interview with Dazed Digital online magazine Shia LaBeouf revealed that he was raped during his #IAMSORRY performance art installation.

According to the Nymphomaniac actor a woman allegedly whipped, stripped and raped him in a small room in a Los Angeles art gallery on Valentine’s Day last year.

Stressing that "There were hundreds of people in line when she walked out with disheveled hair and smudged lipstick. It was no good, not just for me but her man as well,” the 28-year-old actor

During his performance LaBeouf sat unresponsive with a paper bag over his head in the gallery and allowed visitors to do to him whatever they wanted.
“She whipped my legs for 10 minutes and then stripped my clothing and proceeded to rape me. 
From Entertainment 24, Photo byperezhiton.con

LaBeou: I was raped During a recent interview with Dazed Digital online magazine Shia LaBeouf revealed that he was raped during his #IAMSORRY performance art installation. According to the Nymphomaniac actor a woman allegedly whipped, stripped and raped him in a small room in a Los Angeles art gallery on Valentine’s Day last year. Stressing that "There were hundreds of people in line when she walked out with disheveled hair and smudged lipstick. It was no good, not just for me but her man as well,” the 28-year-old actor During his performance LaBeouf sat unresponsive with a paper bag over his head in the gallery and allowed visitors to do to him whatever they wanted. “She whipped my legs for 10 minutes and then stripped my clothing and proceeded to rape me. From Entertainment 24, Photo byperezhiton.con

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post